Special 

I can remember while growing up, from time to time, I’d see really small white lights coming towards me. There were usually many of them, from different directions. 

I always wondered what they were ? And if I was the only one who experienced it? They usually came during moments when I was either very happy or very sad. For me, sometimes they were a constant reminder of how special I was and other days, they were to uplift and remind me of my purpose and the love in me. 

I think it’s essential that each and everyone pinpoints what makes them special and unique. It doesn’t have to be something you experience alone. Little thoughts like this have the power of changing our lives and imbibing purpose in our souls. If you feel special, you will eventually be special. 

I may have just saw one of the tiny lights pass by again.

-Thanks for reading, 

Leave a Reply

