Accepting Life

image

I’ve spent so many years, working towards my dreams and goals. I’ve put so much faith in them that I get seriously blown in the face when things don’t go my way.
No, it definitely isn’t wrong to have a plan. But desperately trying to make things go as plan, may even block better and bigger Ideas from coming true.
It isn’t to late to make things right.
For me, it’s the perfect time to realise that what will be yours, will always be yours, no matter how far away it goes. And, a rainbow will always be hidden in every storm.
It’s time to make changes.

One thought on “Accepting Life

Leave a Reply

