Good times are coming

image

I’m rich at heart now. I feel incharge and in control of emotions and actions.

Although I’m still adjusting to change, I feel this inner fulfilled happiness.  Coming here to write, just like I always wanted to, would have never been possible without all the pain and loneliness I felt. I’m doing things I love now: makeup lessons & going out. more often. I feel complete.  Its so bloody unimaginable. I think more now and I’m wiser. Hahaha , the best thing about everything is that I can see my true friends now. The ones that are always there no matter what. I’m not scared about losing anyone or anything because I enjoy my own company the most.  Pain is temporary and hard. But , all the same good adaptation is true happiness and realization. Painting a good picture from a bad portrait is the most fulfilling result ever.

Leave a Reply

